top of page

CITY OF ATASCADERO

6500 Palma Ave, Atascadero, CA 93422

 

City Council

Meets: 2nd & 4th Tuesday @ 6 PM

Mayor - Heather Moreno 

805-460-9537

hmoreno@atascadero.org

Major Pro Tem - Susan Funk

805-464-7709

sfunk@atascadero.org

Councilman - Mark Dariz

(805) 462-9488

mdariz@atascadero.org

Councilman - Charles Bourbeau

805-470-3400

cbourbeau@atascadero.org

COUNTY BOARD OF SUPERVISORS

County Government Center Room D-430

1055 Monterey Street, SLO, CA 93408

(805) 781-5450

Meets Tuesdays @ 9 AM

 

First District John Peschong (R) 

jpeschong@co.slo.ca.us

 

Second District: Bruce Gibson (D) - 

bgibson@co.slo.ca.us

 

Third District: Dawn Ortiz-Legg (D)

district3@co.slo.ca.us  

 

Forth District: Jimmy Paulding (D) - 

district4@co.slo.ca.us.

 

Fifth District: Debbie Arnold (R)

805-781-4339

darnold@co.slo.ca.us

 

REPUBLICANS

 

Republican Party

National: 310 First St., Washington DC 20003

(202) 863-8500, www.gop.com

State: 1001 K St., Sacramento, CA 95814           (916) 448-9496, www.cagop.org

 

 

STATE REPRESENTATIVES

 

Assembly Member

Dawn Addis (D)

State Capitol,  1021 O St Suite 5350 , P.O. Box 942849 Sacramento, CA 94249-0030

Phone: (916) 319-2030 Fax: (916) 319-2135

1304 Broad St. SLO, CA 93401

Phone: (805) 549-3381

Governor

Gavin Newsom (D)

First Floor, State Capitol, Sacramento, CA 95814

(916) 445-4633

governor@governor.ca.gov

 

FEDERAL REPRESENTATIVES

 

President

Joe Biden (D)

1600 Pennsylvania Ave NW, Washington, DC 20500

(202) 456-1111

president@whitehouse.gov

 

Vice President

Kamala Harris (D)

vicepresident@whitehouse.gov

 

U.S. Senators

Dianne Feinstein (D)

State Office:

2500 Tulare Street, Suite 4290
Fresno, CA 93721
Phone: (559) 485-7430
Fax: (559) 485-9689

Washington D.C. Office:

331 Hart Senate Office Bldg., Washington, DC 20510-0504

https:www.feinstein.senate.gov

State Office:

2500 Tulare Street, Suite 5290
Fresno, CA 93721

Washington D.C. Office:

112 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
Phone (202) 224-3553
Fax (202) 224-2200

 

U.S. Representative

Salud Carbajal (D)

24th District

Washington D.C. Office:

212 Cannon House Office Building,

Washington, D.C. 20515

(202)-225-3601

San Luis Obispo Office:

1411 Marsh Street, Suite 205

SLO 93401,

(805) 546-8348

 

 

bottom of page